Be Halcyonic!


Life is filled with incandescent times and cataclysm.  It’s a constant state of myriad moments that have constant life learning lessons. If their is anything that I have learned it’s to live life with a halcyonic outlook and a dulcet attitude. I realized after sipping my wonderful tea with nutmeg, ingesting my serene supplement-L-Phenylalanine, and listening to my list of life changing songs (which I will post below) that life is just simply blissful. I must admit I’m feeling quite splendid right now. Well I would write more but to be honest I have the urge to go collect flowers, dance outside, and plant some wheatgrass so I’ll talk to you groovy nuggets later and I will post my idyllic playlist below!

                                                              

                                                                                         Stay Rosy!

Sincerely,

Radical Rose

Standard

One thought on “Be Halcyonic!

  1. Kaye says:

    I just read your article on BIN about saving water. That depends on where you live,in Oregon it is illegal to have rain barrels or to build a pond to have extra water even if said water/ pond is from snow that’s melted. The same for parts of the east coast.

What's going on in that goovy head of yours?

